PDA

View Full Version : UFC



Dan
02-15-2012, 09:27 PM
http://www.adcombat.com/sites/default/files/images/UFC-on-FUEL%20big.jpg
Wednesday 15th February: 8.00pm EST, Thursday: 1.00am GMT, 2.00am CET

TV coverage: (Fuel 1, Ufc.tv)
UFC on Fuel TV 1
Jake Ellenberger vs Diego Sanchez
Dave Herman vs Stefan Struve
Ronny Markes vs Aaron Simpson
Stipe Miocic vs Philip de Fries

Links: Link1 (http://www.nutjob.eu/) Link2/ (http://www.freehdstream.tv/)

cmm2k5
02-15-2012, 09:31 PM
YYYYYYYYYYYEEEEEEEEEAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

zedron
02-15-2012, 10:22 PM
:awyeah:

Dan
02-16-2012, 04:49 PM
that was some awesome fights

Danish
02-16-2012, 10:46 PM
Real good fights, these cards are always the best because the fighters aren't as well known so they try harder to make a name for themselves.

Stealth
02-19-2012, 02:04 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=T8fyzQtZX_A