PDA

View Full Version : UFC 144 Streams



Stealth
02-25-2012, 01:42 AM
http://i41.tinypic.com/6p6jc1.jpg

Saturday 25th February: 7.00pm EST, 12.00am GMT, 1.00am CET
TV coverage: (Facebook)
UFC 144: Facebook prelims

·Zhang Tiequan vs. Japan Issei Tamura

http://www.facebook.com/UFC



Saturday 25th February: 8.00pm EST, Sunday: 1.00am GMT, 2.00am CET
TV coverage: (FX)
UFC 144: FX prelims

·Takanori Gomi vs. Eiji Mitsuoka
·Norifumi Yamamoto vs Vaughan Lee
·Riki Fukuda vs Steve Cantwell
·Takeya Mizugaki vs Chris Cariaso


LINK1 (http://www.freehdstream.tv/) LINK2 (http://tykestv.eu/channel2.php) LINK3 (http://www.myshd.com/)

Saturday 25th February: 10.00pm EST, Sunday: 3.00am GMT, 4.00am CET
TV coverage: (ESPN)
UFC 144: PPV

·Frankie Edgar vs. Ben Henderson
·Quinton Jackson vs. Ryan Bader
·Mark Hunt vs. Cheick Kongo
·Yoshihiro Akiyama vs. Jake Shields

Link1 (http://www.premier--streams.eu/) Link2 (http://online--soccer.eu/) Link3 (http://nutjob.eu/) Link4 (http://www.freehdstream.tv/) Link5 (http://tykestv.eu/channel2.php) Link6 (http://www.ilm-tv.info/channel2.php) Link7 (http://www.myshd.com/) Link8 (http://cj-sports.com/)