PDA

View Full Version : Captcha Issues?



P-Spec
03-19-2012, 09:09 PM
My friend, who is quite computer savvy, was trying to sign up for the site over the weekend and reported that he couldn't because the captcha was not loading. he tried 3 different browsers and 2 different pc's.

Just a heads up.

Jake
03-19-2012, 10:18 PM
Thanks. We'll look into it

Jake
03-20-2012, 06:10 AM
I've changed the settings. It appears to be working now