Join Today
Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: UFC

  1. #1
    Dan
    Guest

    UFC


    Wednesday 15th February: 8.00pm EST, Thursday: 1.00am GMT, 2.00am CET

    TV coverage: (Fuel 1, Ufc.tv)
    UFC on Fuel TV 1
    Jake Ellenberger vs Diego Sanchez
    Dave Herman vs Stefan Struve
    Ronny Markes vs Aaron Simpson
    Stipe Miocic vs Philip de Fries

    Links: Link1 Link2/

  2. #2
    YYYYYYYYYYYEEEEEEEEEAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH
    Car: 1985 Firebird (1/4 Best: 12.5 @ 109)
    Gamer Tags:
    Steam: ducKy or calducky@hotmail.com
    EA BF3: ducKstaz
    Ps3: cmm2k5

  3. #3
    Owner & Co-Founder zedron's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Tampa, FL
    Posts
    955

  4. #4
    Dan
    Guest
    that was some awesome fights

  5. #5
    Real good fights, these cards are always the best because the fighters aren't as well known so they try harder to make a name for themselves.
    05 Acura RSX-S - 228/160 Bolt ons + KPRO
    Yonkers Racing Vids

  6. #6

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •